Waterside Theatre
[text only]Default TextLarger TextLargest Text Book NowContact Us
AladdinGrove Theatre Company
Description
Location:
Waterside Theatre

Dates:
6th December 2019 ~ 18th December 2019

Cost:
£8.50, £6.50 concession, £6 schools, £28 family (2+2)

Time:
As Listed

The Grove Theatre Company return with their traditional style panto combining a blend of song, dance and humour, featuring a talented local cast of all ages.

Friday 6 December, 7:30pm RELAXED PERFORMANCE

Saturday 7 December, 10:30am & 3:00pm

Sunday 8 December, 3:00pm

Wednesday 11 December, 10:00am

Thursday 12 December, 10:00am & 7:30pm

Friday 13 December, 10:00am SOLD OUT! & 7:30pm SOLD OUT!

Saturday 14 December, 3:00pm SOLD OUT!

Sunday 15 December, 3:00pm SOLD OUT!

Monday 16 December, 10:00am

Tuesday 17 December, 10:00am

Wednesday 18 December, 10:00am

  • Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together
    29th March
    Due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, this event has now been rescheduled for Sunday 13th September and Thursday 17th September 2020.
    read more...
  • Swan Lake
    5th April
    Unfortunately, due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, this event has now been cancelled.
    read more...
  • The 2 Johnnies
    11th April
    Unfortunately, due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, this event has now been postponed until later in the year.
    read more...
  • Teddy's Sports Day
    15th April
    Unfortunately, due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, this event has now been cancelled.
    read more...
  • Treasure Island
    15th April
    Unfortunately, due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, this event has now been cancelled.
    read more...