Waterside Theatre
[text only]Default TextLarger TextLargest Text Book NowContact Us
Snow White & The Seven DwarfsThe Grove Theatre Company presents
Description
Location:
Waterside Theatre

Dates:
8th December 2017 ~ 20th December 2017

Cost:
£8.50, Conc £6.50, Familyx4 £28,Schools/Groups £6 15% off schools before 30th June, 10% off schools before 30th Sept

Time:
Varies

Admission £8.50
Concession £6.50
Family (2+2) £28.00
Schools/Groups £6.00
15% off for Schools before 30th June
10% off for Schools before 30th September

  

Friday 8th December 7.30pm - DEMENTIA & AUTISM FRIENDLY PERFORMANCE

  
Saturday 9th December 3.00pm
Sunday 10th December 3.00pm
Wednesday 13th December 10.00am
Thursday 14th December 10.30am & 7.30pm
Friday 15th December 10.00am & 7.30pm
Saturday 16th December 3.00pm
Sunday 17th December 3.00pm
Monday 18th December 10.30am
Tuesday 19th December 10.30am 
 Wednesday 20th December 10.00am
 
  • Cinderella
    7th December ~ 19th December
    Christmas Pantomime
    read more...
  • Margaret Keys 'The Gift of Christmas'
    21st December
    Margaret Keys, Internationally renowned Irish Soprano
    read more...
  • J’Adele – One Night of Adele
    20th January
    Ultimate live tribute act to the international superstar
    read more...
  • Goldilocks and the Three Bears Sing-a-Long
    2nd February
    An experience for all the family to remember and cherish!
    read more...
  • Atom Heart Floyd – A Tribute to Pink Floyd
    9th February
    Atom Heart Floyd sonically reproduce Pink Floyd's music as accurately as possible with a stage show to match.
    read more...